Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

hey check out my website

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by GlossyiceIris, Apr 9, 2006.

  1. Duke

    Duke Guest

    None of the images work for me when in Firefox, I haven't checked in IE.

    You also may want to do something about that background color because thats going to hurt many peoples eyes and just make them either click through or never return IMHO.
  2. Pentarix

    Pentarix Guest

    So how did you find out about this site GI?
  3. okk.... its not goin to hurt their eyes.....
  4. GI? whats that?
  5. OldWelshGuy

    OldWelshGuy New Member Webmaster

    I think glossyiris is a smartbot that replies based on content. Not a real person.
  6. Duke

    Duke Guest

    I'm starting to wonder after the asl thread.
  7. Pentarix

    Pentarix Guest

    GlossyiceIris = GI
    I think this is going to be a waste of everyones time.
  8. Duke

    Duke Guest

    Just trying to be helpful. This is a webmaster resource after all.
  9. what..??? i dont get you guys..... what GI? yes thats right its Glossyice Iris thats what it stands fo.... and duke yes im a real peson.... :confused:
  10. Pentarix

    Pentarix Guest

    I asked what you wanted, also trying to be helpful. Did you come here for any reason in particular? Would you mind telling us what it is?
  11. Duke

    Duke Guest

    It wasn't me who said you were a bot actually, I was just being agreeable :)
  12. ahhhhhhhhhhhh..... what the hell............ :) i dont want anythin.... and your not helpin me you know..... :mad: so dont act like you are.... if you want to help me then be nice! relax and smile always, im laidback you know. i didnt come hea fo any reason. yeah fo 1 reason.
  13. <---- Removed for double posting ---->

    You don't need to pad your post count in one day. Please edit your previous post if you have something to say.

  14. asuperstar

    asuperstar New Member Webmaster

    Colors are not that bad really. I actually set the cat with the beer as my background. That is too funny!!!!

    http://www.superflysunglasses.com ......y can i not get this url to show up as a link??????????
  15. temi

    temi Facilitator Webmaster

    When one url is showing up too often we are nearing the spam realm that is why url do not show up as links in threads that are prone to spaming. This (and other forums) are really for people to interact, if their business comes into the conversation naturally good, but if the main aim is just to drop links to their website at every possible opportunity without real interest in the forum then we have crossed the line between participating in a forum and spaming a forum
  16. asuperstar

    asuperstar New Member Webmaster

    This is exactly why I posted questions yesterday trying to figure out what spamming is. Now after I've already did it, I am told what it is. Oh well. Nothing I can do now. I asked yesterday and was told I can have as many signature links as I want so I thought I could leave my URL as my signature. You can tell by the posts that I made that I am reading these posts made by others because I am trying to learn and this forum is very informative. This is by far the best forum I have found as far as talking to others about URLs, domains, websites, etc. I'm not just replying to others posts just to leave my signature.


Featured Resources (View All)

Share This Page